Leamington League Fixtures   2021-2022 v2.1 2021/08/26

Wed Sep 1
Thu Sep 2
 Week 1 Sun Sep 5
Tue Sep 7			Div 2 Strat A v Ken C
Tue Sep 7			Div 3 Leam B v Ban B
Wed Sep 8			Div 3 Sol D v Sol C
 Week 2 Sun Sep 12
Mon Sep 13		Div 1 Ken B v Ban A
Mon Sep 13		Div 2 Sh B v Sol B
Mon Sep 13		Div 4 Sh D v Strat C
Tue Sep 14		Div 1 Olton A v Ken A
Tue Sep 14		Div 2 Leam A v Dav A
Tue Sep 14		Div 3 Olton B v Sol C
Wed Sep 15		Div 4 Dav B v Ken D
Wed Sep 15		Div 4 Sol E v Sol F
 Week 3 Sun Sep 19
Mon Sep 20		Open KO Rnd1 Sh v Ken
Mon Sep 20		U1600 KO Rnd 1 Rugby v Sh 
Tue Sep 21		Open KO Rnd1 Strat v Leam
Wed Sep 22		Div 3 Sol D v Ban B
Thu Sep 23		Open KO Rnd1 Ban v Sol
 Week 4 Sun Sep 26
Mon Sep 27		U8750 KO Rnd 1 Ken v Olton
Tue Sep 28		U8750 KO Rnd 1 Leam v Dav
Tue Sep 28		Div 3 Strat B v Sol D
Thu Sep 30		U1600 KO Rnd 1 Ban v Dav
 Week 5 Sun Oct 3
Mon Oct 4			Div 1 Sh A v Ken B
Mon Oct 4			Div 2 Rugby A v Sh B
Mon Oct 4			Div 3 Sh C v Olton B
Tue Oct 5			U1600 KO Rnd 1 Strat v Ken
Tue Oct 5			U1600 KO Rnd 1 Leam v Sol
Thu Oct 7			Div 1 Ban A v Ken A
 Week 6 Sun Oct 10
Mon Oct 11		Div 1 Ken B v Olton A
Tue Oct 12		Div 2 Leam A v Rugby  A
Tue Oct 12		Div 3 Strat B v Sh C
Wed Oct 13		Div 2 Dav A v Ken C
Thu Oct 14		Div 1 Ban A v Sol A
 Week 7 Sun Oct 17
Mon Oct 18		Div 1 Ken A v Sh A
Mon Oct 18		Div 4 Ken D v Sh D
Tue Oct 19		Div 3 Olton B v Leam B
Tue Oct 19		Div 4 Strat C v Sol E
Wed Oct 20		Div 2 Sol B v Strat A
Wed Oct 20		Div 4 Sol F v Dav B
 Week 8 Sun Oct 24
Mon Oct 25		Div 2 Ken C v Leam A
Mon Oct 25		Div 2 Rugby A v Sol B
Mon Oct 25		Div 2 Sh B v Dav A
 Week 9 Sun Oct 31
Mon Nov 1			Div 1 Ken A v Ken B
Tue Nov 2			Div 1 Olton A v Sh A
Tue Nov 2			Div 2 Strat A v Sh B
Tue Nov 2			Div 3 Leam B v  Sol D
Tue Nov 2			Div 4 Strat C v Ken D
Wed Nov 3			Div 3 Sol C v Sh C
Wed Nov 3			Div 4 Dav B v Sol E
Thu Nov 4			Div 3 Ban B v Olton B
 Week 10 Sun Nov 7
Mon Nov 8			Div 2 Ken C v Sol B
Tue Nov 9			Div 2 Leam A v Strat A
Wed Nov 10		Div 2 Dav A v Rugby A
Wed Nov 10		Div 1 Sol A v Ken A
Wed Nov 10		Div 4 Sol E v Ken D
 Week 11 Sun Nov 14
Mon Nov 15		Div 4 Ken D v Sol F
Tue Nov 16		Div 3 Leam B v Sh C
Tue Nov 16		Div 3 Olton B v Strat B
Wed Nov 17		Div 4 Dav B v Strat C
 Week 12 Sun Nov 21
Mon Nov 22		Div 1 Sh A v Sol A
Mon Nov 22		Div 2 Rugby A v Ken C
Mon Nov 22		Div 2 Sh B v Leam A
Wed Nov 24		Div 2 Sol B v Dav A
Wed Nov 24		Div 4 Sol F v Sh D
Thu Nov 25		Div 3 Ban B v Strat B
 Week 13 Sun Nov 28
Mon Nov 29		Div 1 Ken B v Sol A
Mon Nov 29		Div 3 Sh C v Sol D
Mon Nov 29		Div 4 Sh D v Dav B
Tue Nov 30		Div 2 Strat A v Rugby A
Wed Dec 1			Div 3 Sol C v Leam B
Wed Dec 1			Div 4 Sol F v Strat C
Thu Dec 2			Div 1 Ban A v Olton A
 Week 14 Sun Dec 5
Mon Dec 6			Div 2 Ken C v Sh B
Mon Dec 6			Div 4 Sh D v Sol E
Wed Dec 8			Div 2 Dav A v Strat A
Wed Dec 8			Div 2 Sol B v Leam A
Wed Dec 8			Div 3 Sol D v Olton B
 Week 15 Sun Dec 12
Mon Dec 13		Div 1 Sh A v Ban A
Mon Dec 13		Div 3 Sh C v Ban B
Tue Dec 14		Div 3 Strat B v Leam B
Wed Dec 15		Div 1 Sol A v Olton A
 Week 16 Sun Dec 19
Mon Dec 20
Tue Dec 21
Wed Dec 22
Thu Dec 23
 Week 17 Sun Dec 26
Mon Dec 27
Tue Dec 28
Wed Dec 29
Thu Dec 30
 Week 18 Sun Jan 2
Tue Jan 4			Div 3 Olton B v Sh C
Wed Jan 5			Div 3 Sol C v Sol D
Wed Jan 5			Div 4 Dav B v Sh D
Wed Jan 5			Div 4 Sol F v Sol E
 Week 19 Sun Jan 9
Mon Jan 10		Div 2 Rugby A v Strat A
Mon Jan 10		Div 3 Sh C v Sol C
Tue Jan 11		Div 1 Olton A v Ken B
Tue Jan 11		Div 3 Strat B v Olton B
Wed Jan 12		Div 1 Sol A v Ban A
Wed Jan 12		Div 2 Dav A v Leam A
Thu Jan 13		Div 3 Ban B v Leam B
 Week 20 Sun Jan 16
Mon Jan 17		U8750 KO Rnd 2 Ken v Leam
Mon Jan 17		U8750 KO Rnd 2 Ken v Dav
Mon Jan 17		U8750 KO Rnd 2 Sh v Ban
Tue Jan 18		U8750 KO Rnd 2 Olton v Leam
Tue Jan 18		U8750 KO Rnd 2 Olton v Dav
Tue Jan 18		Div 1 Olton A v Ban A
Tue Jan 18		Div 4 Strat C v Sh D
Wed Jan 19		Div 4 Sol F v Ken D
 Week 21 Sun Jan 23
Mon Jan 24		Open KO Rnd 2 Sh v Strat
Mon Jan 24		Open KO Rnd 2 Sh v Leam
Mon Jan 24		Open KO Rnd 2 Ken v Strat
Mon Jan 24		Open KO Rnd 2 Ken v Leam
Mon Jan 24		U1600 KO Rnd 2 Sh v Strat
Mon Jan 24		U1600 KO Rnd 2 Sh v Ken
Tue Jan 25		U1600 KO Rnd 2 Leam v Ban
Tue Jan 25		U1600 KO Rnd 2 Leam v Dav
Wed Jan 26		Open KO Rnd 2 Sol v Olton
Wed Jan 26		U1600 KO Rnd 2 Sol v Ban
Wed Jan 26		U1600 KO Rnd 2 Sol v Dav
Thu Jan 27		Open KO Rnd 2 Ban v Olton
 Week 22 Sun Jan 30
Mon Jan 31		U1600 KO Rnd 2 Rugby v Strat
Mon Jan 31		U1600 KO Rnd 2 Rugby v Ken
Mon Jan 31		Div 1 Ken B v Ken A
Tue Feb 1			Div 4 Strat C v Dav B
Wed Feb 2			Div 3 Sol C v Ban B
 Week 23 Sun Feb 6
Mon Feb 7			Div 1 Sh A v Ken A
Mon Feb 7			Div 2 Ken C v Rugby A
Mon Feb 7			Div 4 Sh D v Sol F
Tue Feb 8			Div 2 Leam A v Sol B
Tue Feb 8			Div 2 Strat A v Dav A
Tue Feb 8			Div 3 Olton B v Sol D
Thu Feb 10		Div 1 Ban A v Ken B
 Week 24 Sun Feb 13
Mon Feb 14		Div 1 Ken A v Ban A
Mon Feb 14		Div 4 Ken D v Sol E
Tue Feb 15		Div 1 Olton A v Sol A
Wed Feb 16		Div 2 Sol B v Sh B
Wed Feb 16		Div 3 Sol D v Strat B
Wed Feb 16		Div 4 Dav B v Sol F
 Week 25 Sun Feb 20
Mon Feb 21		Div 1 Ken B v Sh A
Mon Feb 21		Div 2 Rugby A v Dav A
Tue Feb 22		Div 2 Strat A v Leam A
Tue Feb 22		Div 3 Leam B v Olton B
Wed Feb 23		Div 2 Sol B v Ken C
Thu Feb 24		Div 3 Ban B v Sh C
 Week 26 Sun Feb 27
Mon Feb 28		Div 2 Ken C v Dav A
Mon Feb 28		Div 4 Sh D v Ken D
Tue Mar 1			Div 3 Strat B v Sol C
Wed Mar 2			Div 1 Sol A v Ken B
Wed Mar 2			Div 4 Sol E v Strat C
 Week 27 Sun Mar 6
Mon Mar 7			Div 2 Sh B v Strat A
Mon Mar 7			Div 3 Sh C v Leam B
Tue Mar 8			Div 2 Leam A v Ken C
Tue Mar 8			Div 3 Strat B v Ban B
Wed Mar 9			Div 2 Sol B v Rugby A
Wed Mar 9			Div 4 Sol E v Dav B
Thu Mar 10		Div 1 Ban A v Sh A
 Week 28 Sun Mar 13
Mon Mar 14		Div 1 Ken A v Olton A
Tue Mar 15		Div 4 Strat C v Sol F
Wed Mar 16		Div 2 Dav A v Sh B
Wed Mar 16		Div 3 Sol C v Olton B
 Week 29 Sun Mar 20
Mon Mar 21		Div 2 Ken C v Strat A
Mon Mar 21		Div 2 Rugby A v Leam A
Mon Mar 21		Div 4 Ken D v Dav B
Tue Mar 22		Div 3 Leam B v Strat B
Wed Mar 23		Div 2 Dav A v Sol B
Wed Mar 23		Div 3 Sol D v Sh C
Thu Mar 24		Div 3 Ban B v Sol C
 Week 30 Sun Mar 27
Mon Mar 28		Div 1 Ken A v Sol A
Mon Mar 28		Div 1 Sh A v Olton A
Tue Mar 29		Div 2 Leam A v Sh B
Wed Mar 30		Div 3 Sol C v Strat B
Wed Mar 30		Div 4 Sol E v Sh D
 Week 31 Sun Apr 3
Mon Apr 4			Div 2 Sh B v Ken C
Mon Apr 4			Div 3 Sh C v Strat B
Mon Apr 4			Div 4 Ken D v Strat C
Tue Apr 5			Div 2 Strat A v Sol B
Tue Apr 5			Div 3 Olton B v Ban B
Wed Apr 6			Div 3 Sol D v Leam B
 Week 32 Sun Apr 10
Mon Apr 11		Div 2 Sh B v Rugby A
Wed Apr 13		Div 1 Sol A v Sh A
Thu Apr 14		Div 3 Ban B v Sol D
 Week 33 Sun Apr 17
Mon Apr 18		Easter Monday
Tue Apr 19		Div 3 Leam B v Sol C
 Week 34 Sun Apr 24
Tue Apr 26		KO Finals
 Week 35 Sun May 1
Wed May 4			Lightning Tournament