4th May 2018 LDCL Small Logo

Leamington League Lightning Tournament 2018

Mark Page winner of the Open section.

Rob Reynolds runner up in the Open section.

Rayyan Farooq winner of the U140 section.

Penny Woods winner of the U110 section.

View of games in progress.

Another view of games in progress.